Eisen

Zurück zum    Musikverein "Edelweiß" Eisen

ortswappen

Aktuelles

Termine

Ortsrat

Vereine

Zahlen

Geschichte
 
Lin
ks

Start

Gdewappen
Gemeinde Nohfelden

Vorstand ab
März 2016
Vorstand Adresse Telefon
Mobil
E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Rüdiger Seibert Zum Rothenberg 33
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 82425
017643314959
Ruediger-Seibert@web.de
2. Vorsitzender Gerd Luther Hunsrückstraße 30
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 92987
015112858470
gerd_luther@t-online.de
1. Kassierer Klaus-Otto Welker Hunsrückstraße 41
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 81984
015140162862
LuK.Welker@t-online.de
2. Kassierer Mirko Luther Hunsrückstraße 30
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 92987
01711785636
mirko.luther@gmx.net
1. Schriftführer Klaus-Otto Welker Hunsrückstraße 41
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 81984
015140162862
LuK.Welker@t-online.de
2. Schriftführerin Nicole Eifler
Auf der Lehn 1
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 991601
01714526913
Rainer.Eifler@gmx.com
Jugendleiterin

Stellvertreterin
Katharina Schons Im Kladenfloß 9
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen

015754800417
katha.s1711@gmail.com
Julia Seibert Zum Rothenberg 33
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 82425
015122305579  
jseibert96@web.de
Instrumentenwart Wolfgang Bock Auf dem Schachen 7
66625 Nohfelden
06852 7741

magicmanu@t-online.de
Notenwart Maik Jung Willibrordstraße 8
66625 Nohfelden-Bosen
06852 809497 jungmaik@live.de
Beisitzerin Michaela Köhler Achtstraße 46
55765 Birkenfeld

015141292683
ela1974@gmx.de
Beisitzer Werner Arm Birkenweg 15a
66627 Nonnweiler-Primstal

01715171389
gw.arm@gmx.de
Beisitzer Edgar Lorig Zur Heide 5
66625 Nohfelden-Eisen
06852 1873

edgar.lorig@gmx.de
Dirigent Carlo Welker Im Allert 3
66620 Nonnweiler-Kastel
06873 400 Welker-Kastel@web.de

Kassenprüfer:
Manfred Feis; Kurt Ostertag.